Fast 40 Gives National Exposure to Hamilton Companies.

104
Hamilton Economic Development Fast 40 Globe and Mail
Share this Article

HAMILTON’S FASTEST GROWING BUSINESSES

The City of Hamilton’s Economic Development Office is pleased to announce the 2019 Fast 40 winners. Based on a number of criteria, these companies have shown to be the fastest growing companies in Canada’s most diversified economy.

Congratulations to all winners and thank you for your commitment to Hamilton’s economy.

Below you will find a list of all winners and links to their websites. Special thanks to The City of Hamilton, Invest In Hamilton and the BDC for their participation.

A.S. Security & Surveillane                 https://www.assecurity.ca/
ALP Training Institute https://www.alptraininginstitute.com/
Auto Key Pro https://www.autokeypro.ca/hamilton/
Balzac’s Coffee Ltd. https://shop.balzacs.com/
Caliber Communications Inc https://calibercommunications.ca/
CAN-AM Cryoservices Corp https://www.canamcryo.com/en
CARSTAR https://www.carstar.ca/
Catalyst Personal Training https://catalyst-spt.com/
CENG Technologies Inc. https://cengtech.com/
Clifford Brewing http://www.cliffordbrewing.com/
Collective Arts Brewing https://collectiveartsbrewing.com/
CoMotion Group Inc https://www.comotiongroup.ca/
Engagement Agents https://www.engagementagents.com/
Epic Tool Inc. https://epictool.ca/
Equal Parts Hospitality https://www.equalparts.ca/
Fairway Electrical Services https://www.fairwayelectrical.com/
Guest Plumbing and Heating https://www.guestplumbing.com/
Jet Propelled, Inc. https://jetpropelled.ca/
Joseph Haulage Canada Corp. http://www.josephhaulage.com/
Laura Gyldenbjerg & Associates Inc https://www.lauracanhelp.com/
Marci’s Bakery https://marcisbakery.com/
Max Aicher North America LTD https://www.mana-barmill.com/en/home
MCC Controls Inc http://www.mccontrols.ca/
MERIT Brewing Company https://www.meritbrewing.ca/
Millcroft/ Sing Greenhouses https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Garden-Center/Singh-Greenhouses-575501719279330/
Nix Sensor Ltd. https://www.nixsensor.com/
One:One Manufacturing https://www.onetoonemanufacturing.com/
Orbis Communications https://orbiscommunications.com/
P.S. MediaHouse https://www.psmediahouse.com/
Paramount Safety Consulting https://paramountsafetyconsulting.com/
POSH https://www.findthedustbunny.com/
QReserve Inc. https://get.qreserve.com/
Roma Bakery http://romabakery.ca/
RSK Automotive & Collision http://rskautomotivecollision.com/
SM Cladding Solutions https://smcladding.com/
Spring Travel Service Ltd http://www.springtravel.ca/
The Generator http://www.thegenerator.ca/
The Laundry Design Works Inc. https://www.laundrydesignworks.com/
Webility Solutions Inc. https://webility.ca/
WPE Landscape Equipment https://wpeequipment.ca/